Staff

Administrative Staff

Vilmary Friederichs
Department Administrator
Chicago Medical School
Office: 3.250
Building: BSB
Phone: 847.578.3211
Fax: 847.578.3253
vilmary.friederichs@rosalindfranklin.edu

Cristina Gonzalez
Department Secretary
Chicago Medical School
Office: 3.250
Building: BSB
Phone: 847.578.8635
Fax: 847.578.3253
cristina.gonzalez@rosalindfranklin.edu

Technical Staff

Anthony Hinrich, B.A.
Research Associate
Chicago Medical School
Office: 3.226
Building: BSB
Phone: 847.578.3000 Extension 3382
Fax: 847.578.3253
anthony.hinrich@rosalindfranklin.edu

Adam Jansen, B.S.

Anatomy Diener
Chicago Medical School
Office: L.100
Building: BSB
Phone: 847.578.8458
Fax: 847.578.3253
adam.jansen@rosalindfranklin.edu

Fran Jodelka, B.S.

Lab Manager
Chicago Medical School
Office: 3.226
Building: BSB
Phone: 847.578.3000 Extension 3382
Fax: 847.578.3253
francine.jodelka@rosalindfranklin.edu

Figen Seiler, M.S.
Manager
Chicago Medical School
Office: L.118
Building: BSB
Phone: 847.578.8833
Fax: 847.578.3253
figen.seiler@rosalindfranklin.edu

Amanda Pabón, M.S., M.B.A.

Research Associate
Chicago Medical School
Office: 3.232
Building: BSB
Phone: 847.578.3000 Extension 3784
Fax: 847.578.3253
amanda.pabon@rosalindfranklin.edu

Qiuyan Wang, Ph.D.
Research Associate
Laboratory of Receptor Biology & Gene Expression
National Cancer Institute, NIH
Building 41, Room B307
41 Library Dr., MSC 5055 
Bethesda, MD   20892
PHONE (301) 496-8305
qiuyan.wang@nih.gov

Jean Wang, M.D.
Research Associate
Chicago Medical School
Office: 3.215A
Building: BSB
Phone: 847.578.3000 Extension 3487
Fax: 847.578.3253
jean.wang@rosalindfranklin.edu


Life in Discovery
3333 Green Bay Road, North Chicago, Il 60064-3095 • 847-578-3000