Administration and Staff

   

 

William Rhoades, DO, FACP
Associate Professor and Chair
Department of Medicine
Chair, Department of Medicine
Advocate Lutheran General Hospital

William.Rhoades@rosalindfranklin.edu

847-578-8644

 

Vidya Puthenveetil, MD
Assistant Professor of Medicine
Residency Program Director, Internal Medicine Residency
Department of Medicine

Vidya.Puthenveetil@rosalindfranklin.edu                                

847-578-3227

 

Harry Ginsberg, MD.
Vice-Chair Department of Medicine
The Chicago Medical School,
Chairman, Department of Medicine
Mount Sinai Hospital and Medical Center

Harry.Ginsberg@sinai.org                                                        

773-257-5077

 

Rohit Arora, MD
Department Head, Department of Medicine
James Lovell Federal Health Care Center

rohit.arora@va.gov 

 

Stuart Kiken, MD
Student Program Director

Stuart.Kiken@rosalindfranklin.edu                                              

847-578-3282

 (Not Pictured)




William Cotter, MD

Associate Residency Program Director
James Lovell Federal Health Care Center

William.Cotter@rosalindfranklin.edu

 

 



 

Jim Sturino
Administrative Director

James.Sturino@rosalindfranklin.edu                                       

847-578-3417

 


Lolita Edwards
Internal Medicine Residency Coordinator

Lolita.Edwards@rosalindfranklin.edu                                            

847-578-3227

 





(Not Pictured)












(Not Pictured)









Sue Gilbert

Internal Medicine Education Coordinator

Susan.Gilbert@rosalindfranklin.edu                                              

847-578-3291

 

 

 

Crystal Bloom

Administrative Assistant

Crystal.Bloom@rosalindfranklin.edu                               

847-578-8644

 
Life in Discovery
Fellowhip Program
Undergraduate Medical Education
Medical Grand Rounds
Major Affiliate Sites
3333 Green Bay Road, North Chicago, Il 60064-3095 • 847-578-3000