Microbiology and Immunology

Postdoctorals
  Leyla Anderson, M.D./Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Dr. Kenneth Beaman's Lab
Room 2.222
Telephone (847) 578-8843
E-mail:leyla.anderson@rosalindfranklin.edu
Mairaj Ansari, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Dr. Bala Chandran's Lab
Room 2.416
Telephone (847) 578-7716
E-mail: Mairaj.Ansari@rosalindfranklin.edu
   
Laura Barrio, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Dr. Fabio Re's Lab
Room 2.406
Telephone (847) 578-7706
   
Leela Chikoti, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Dr. Bala Chandran's Lab
Room 2.416C
Telephone (847) 578-7710
  Fu-Yu Chueh, Ph.D.
Senior Research Associate
Dr. Chao-Lan Yu's Lab
Room 2.402
Telephone (847) 578-7702
E-mail:  Fu-Yu.Chueh@rosalindfranklin.edu
   
Svetlana Dambaeva, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Dr. Kenneth
Lab Room 2.215B
Telephone (847) 578-8834
E-mail: Svetlana.Dambaeva@rosalindfranklin.edu

  Dipanjan Dutta, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Dr. Bala Chandran's Lab
Room 2.416
Telephone (847) 578-7716
E-mail:  Dipanjan.Dutta@rosalindfranklin.edu

 
Jawed Iqbal, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Dr. Gulam Waris' Lab
Room 2.455
Telephone (847) 578-7755
   
Mukesh Jaiswal, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Dr. Kenneth Beaman's Lab
Room L120
Telephone (847) 578-8834
  Karen Johnson, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Dr. Bala Chandran's Lab
Room 2.416
Telephone (847) 578-7716
  Gajendra Katara, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Dr. Kenneth Beaman's
Room L.120
Telephone (847) 578-8834
E-mail: gajendra.katara@rosalindfranklin.edu

Bala K. Kolli, Ph.D.
Senior Research Associate
Dr. K.P. Chang's Lab 
Room 2.461
Telephone (847) 578-7761
E-mail: Bala.Kolli@rosalindfranklin.edu  
   

Arpita Kulshrestha
Postdoctoral Fellow
Dr. Kenneth Beaman's Lab
Room L.120
Telephone (847) 578-8834

E-mail: arpita.kulshrestha@rosalindfranklin.edu

  Yuvon Mobley, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Dr. Kenneth Beaman's
Room 2.258
Telephone (847) 578-8110
E-mail: yuvon.mobley@rosalindfranklin.edu
  Ava Rhule-Smith, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Dr. Joseph Reynolds
Room 2.455
Telephone (847) 578-7751
E-mail: ava.rhulesmith@rosalindfranklin.edu
  Manoranjan Sahoo, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Research Associate

Dr. Fabio Re's Lab
Room 2.406 

Telephone (847) 578-7706

 
Mehuli Sarkar-Dutta, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Research Associate

Dr. Gulam Waris' Lab
Room 2.451 

Telephone (847) 578-7755

Life in Discovery
Research Interests
Students and Postdoctorals
Employment Opportunities
3333 Green Bay Road, North Chicago, Il 60064-3095 • 847-578-3000