Staff

Department ofPhysiology and Biophysics

Staff

Room

Phone

Mary (Gina) DeJoseph

Sr. Research Associate

Gina.Dejoseph@rosalindfranklin.edu

3.260; 3.227D; 3.258

3290; 3388; 3356

Beth Edwards

Secretary/Grants Assistant

beth.edwards@rosalindfranklin.edu

3.305

3281

Matthew Green

Sr. Research Associate

matthew.green@rosalindfranklin.edu

3.402A

7802

Kim Hankin

Administrative Assistant

kim.hankin@rosalindfranklin.edu

3.306

3280

James Hogan

Research Assistant

james.hogan@rosalindfranklin.edu

3.420A

7820

Elzbieta Indyk

Research Associate

Elzbieta.indyk@rosalindfranklin.edu

3.406A

7840; 3358

Ying Jia

Sr. Research Associate

ying.jia@rosalindfranklin.edu

3.463B

7861

Dawon Kang

Research Fellow

dawon.kang@rosalindfranklin.edu

3.420B

7822

Yegor Korzyukov

Research Assistant

yegor.korzyukov@rosalindfranklin.edu

3.459A

7860

Hui Li

Research Scientist

hui.li@rosalindfranklin.edu

3.278

3369

Ella Meleshkevitch

Lab Manager

ella.meleshkevitch@rosalindfranklin.edu

3.451B

7851

Ashwini Mokashi

Research Associate

Ashwini.mokashi@rosalindfranklin.edu

3.303

3410; 8367

Mikheil Nanazashvili

Research Associate

mikheil.nanazashvili@rosalindfranklin.edu

3.272

3368

Cecilia Pena-Rasgado

Sr. Research Associate

Cecilia.pena-rasgado@rosalindfranklin.edu

3.410A

7830

Amita Thakerar

Lab Assistant

Amita.thakerar@rosalindfranklin.edu

3.406B

7808

Jun-Jie Tong

Sr. Research Associate

Jun-jie.tong@rosalindfranklin.edu

3.457A

7857

Tushar Unhavane

Research Technician

Tushar.unhavane@rosalindfranklin.edu

3.260; 3.227D

3290; 3388

Life in Discovery
Core Facility
3333 Green Bay Road, North Chicago, Il 60064-3095 • 847-578-3000