Students

Graduate Students


           


Room
 


           


Phone

 

Nsisong Ikpa

Nsisong.ikpa@my.rfums.org

 

3.264

 

8363

 

Huiya Huang

Huiya.huang@my.rfums.org

 

3.418A

 

7818

 

Ryan Metzler

ryan.metzler@my.rfums.org

 

3.451A

 

7853

 

Kalpit Shah

kalpit.shah@my.rfums.org

 

3.465B

 

7865

 

Velmurugan Gopal Viswanathan

velmurugan.gopalviswanathan@forwardtomy.rfums.org

 

3.414B

 

7816

   Hongbin Sun
   hongbin.Sun@my.rfums.org

   Nicole Woitowich                                                               BSB-3.260; 3.227D                      3290; 3388
   nicole.woitowich@my.rfums.org

                                                                                           

                        
           

 

Life in Discovery
Core Facility
3333 Green Bay Road, North Chicago, Il 60064-3095 • 847-578-3000