Medical Student Affairs and Diversity

 

FACULTY & STAFF

Douglas Reifler M.D.

Professor of Medicine
Associate Dean for CMS Student Affairs 
Associate Vice President and Director
Dewitt C. Baldwin Institute for Interprofessional Education
Rosalind Franklin University School of Medicine and Science
Phone (847) 578-3295, Fax (847) 578-3298
Email: douglas.reifler@rosalindfranklin.edu

William Agbor-Baiyee, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs and Scholarship
Phone: (847) 578-3242, Fax (847)578-3298
Email: William.agborbaiyee@rosalindfranklin.edu

Mildred M.G. Olivier M.D.
Professor of Ophthalmology
Assistant Dean for Diversity
Phone(847) 578-3295, Fax (847) 578-3298
Email: mildred.olivier@rosalindfranklin.edu

Allegra Bohlen, M.Ed.
Director of Student Affairs and Career Development
Phone: (847) 578-3296, Fax (847) 578 - 3298
Email: allegra.bohlen@rosalindfranklin.edu

Erika Ulrichs
Coordinator of Senior Medical Student Education
Phone (847) 578 - 8605, Fax (847) 578 - 3298
Email: erika.ulrichs@rosalindfranklin.edu

Jean Marques
Executive Administrative Assistant
Phone: (847) 578-3295, Fax (847) 578 - 3298 
Email: jean.marques@rosalindfranklin.edu

Beverly Marion
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (847) 578-3234, Fax (847) 578 - 3298 
Email: beverly.marion@rosalindfranklin.edu

Office Fax: (847) 578-3298

To Connect to the Medical Student Affairs and Diversity INSITE page click here

News

Match Day 2014

Chicago Medical School held another successful Match ceremony for the class of 2014 on Friday March 21st.

CMS Field Day 2013

          Chicago Medical School Class of 2016 Stress Reduction Committee hosted the first ever Field Day
                                   August 17th, 2013. Students and Faculty enjoyed a pre-event ceremony
                      in the Rhoades Auditorium before heading outside for field events, and a pizza party picnic.
Life in Discovery
3333 Green Bay Road, North Chicago, Il 60064-3095 • 847-578-3000