Medical Student Affairs and Diversity

 

MISSION
Throughout the student’s medical education, the CMS Office for Student Affairs provides resources, programs, and support to ensure a smooth progression through medical school and transition to residency. From orientation and the white coat ceremony to senior awards day and graduation, the Office oversees the students’ academic progress and professional development.

STAFF & FACULTY

Associate Dean for Student Affairs and Medical Education
Douglas Reifler M.D.
Phone (847) 578-3295, Fax (847) 578-3298
Email:
douglas.reifler@rosalindfranklin.edu

Assistant Dean for Diversity
Mildred M.G. Olivier M.D.
Phone(847) 578-3295, Fax (847) 578-3298
Email: mildred.olivier@rosalindfranklin.edu

Director of Student Affairs and Career Development
Allegra Bohlen, M.Ed.
Phone: (847) 578-3296, Fax (847) 578 - 3298
Email: allegra.bohlen@rosalindfranklin.edu
 
Coordinator of Senior Electives and ERAS (Electronic Residency Application Service)
Erika Ulrichs
Phone (847) 578 - 8605, Fax (847) 578 - 3298
Email: erika.ulrichs@rosalindfranklin.edu

 Executive Administrative Assistant
Jean Marques
Phone: (847) 578-3295
Email: jean.marques@rosalindfranklin.edu

Administrative Assistant
Beverly Marion
Phone: (847) 578-3234
Email: beverly.marion@rosalindfranklin.edu

Office Fax: (847) 578-3298


To Connect to the Medical Student Affairs and Diversity INSITE page click here
 
News

CMS Field Day 2013

          Chicago Medical School Class of 2016 Stress Reduction Committee hosted the first ever Field Day
                                   August 17th, 2013. Students and Faculty enjoyed a pre-event ceremony
                      in the Rhoades Auditorium before heading outside for field events, and a pizza party picnic.

Match Day 2013

Chicago Medical School held another successful Match ceremony for the class of 2013 on Friday March 15th.
Life in Discovery
3333 Green Bay Road, North Chicago, Il 60064-3095 • 847-578-3000