College of Pharmacy

Administration


Marc S. Abel, PhD
Dean
Professor, Pharmaceutical Sciences
Marc.Abel@rosalindfranklin.edu
847-578-3236847-578-3236
HSB, room 2.634
More Info   
Video

Lauren B. Angelo, PharmD, MBA
Assistant Dean for Academic Affairs
Associate Professor
lauren.angelo@rosalindfranklin.edu
847-578-8764847-578-8764
IPEC, room 2.626
More Info


Sarah S. Garber, PhD
Associate Dean for Assessment
Director of Interprofessional Studies
Professor, Pharmaceutical Sciences
Sarah.Garber@rosalindfranklin.edu
847-578-8577847-578-8577
HSB, room 2.610
More Info 


Jolee Rosenkranz, MPH
Assistant Dean for Operations
Executive Director of Service Learning
Instructor, Pharmacy Practice
jolee.rosenkranz@rosalindfranklin.edu
847-578-8459847-578-8459
IPEC, room 2.810

Kevin O. Rynn, PharmD, FCCP, DABAT
Associate Dean for Clinical Affairs
Associate Professor, Pharmacy Practice
kevin.rynn@rosalindfranklin.edu
847-578-8719847-578-8719
HSB, room 2.622
More Info

D. Eric Walters, PhD
Associate Dean for Research
Professor, Pharmaceutical Sciences
Eric.Walters@rosalindfranklin.edu
847-578-8613847-578-8613
HSB, room 2.608
More Info


Janeen Winnike, BS (Pharmacy)
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice
janeen.winnike@rosalindfranklin.edu
847-578-8381847-578-8381
HSB, room 2.630
More Info



Staff



Hemantkumar Deokar, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
h.deokar@rosalindfranklin.edu
847-578-3516847-578-3516
BSB, room 1.376



Kaylyn Gasparotto
Laboratory/Curricular Support Technician
kaylyn.gasparotto@rosalindfranklin.edu
847-578-8700847-578-8700 x7620
IPEC, room 2.815A


Vanessa Knox-Williams
Administrative Assistant, Experiential Education
vanessa.knoxwilliams@rosalindfranklin.edu
847-578-8782847-578-8782
IPEC, room 2.814

Konitra Larkins
Administrative Assistant, Pharmaceutical Sciences
konitra.larkins@rosalindfranklin.edu
847-578-8346847-578-8346
HSB, room 2.616


L. Deborah Miholic
Administrative Assistant, Pharmacy Practice
deborah.miholic@rosalindfranklin.edu
847-578-8708847-578-8708
IPEC, room 2.812


Renukadevi Patil, PhD
Research Scientist
renukadevi.patil@rosalindfranklin.edu
847-578-3515847-578-3515
BSB, room 1.354

Anna Rogojina
Research Specialist
anna.rogojina@rosalindfranklin.edu
847-578-3516847-578-3516
BSB, room 1.376

Caiti Schlitt
Administrative Assistant, Clinical Affairs
caiti.schlitt@rosalindfranklin.edu
847-578-8729847-578-8729
HSB, room 2.618

Dawn Schoen
Administrative Assistant, Student Affairs
dawn.schoen@rosalindfranklin.edu
847-578-8717847-578-8717
HSB, room 2.628





Life in Discovery
College of Pharmacy Home
Philanthropic Opportunities
Employment Opportunities