College of Pharmacy

Administration

Gloria E. Meredith, PhD
Dean, College of Pharmacy
Professor, Pharmaceutical Sciences
Gloria.Meredith@rosalindfranklin.edu
847-578-3270
HSB, room 2.638
More Info
Video

Marc S. Abel, PhD
Vice Dean
Professor, Pharmaceutical Sciences
Marc.Abel@rosalindfranklin.edu
847-578-3236
HSB, room 2.634
More Info   
Video

Lauren B. Angelo, PharmD, MBA
Assistant Dean for Academic Affairs
Associate Professor
lauren.angelo@rosalindfranklin.edu
847-578-8764
IPEC, room 2.626
More Info


Kevin O. Rynn, PharmD, FCCP, DABAT
Associate Dean for Clinical Affairs
Associate Professor, Pharmacy Practice
kevin.rynn@rosalindfranklin.edu
847-578-8719
IPEC, room 2.808
More Info

D. Eric Walters, PhD
Associate Dean for Research
Professor, Pharmaceutical Sciences
Eric.Walters@rosalindfranklin.edu
847-578-8613
HSB, room 2.608
More Info

Sarah S. Garber, PhD
Associate Dean for Assessment
Director of Interprofessional Studies
Professor, Pharmaceutical Sciences
Sarah.Garber@rosalindfranklin.edu
847-578-8577
HSB, room 2.610
More Info 

Jolee Rosenkranz, MPH
Assistant Dean for Operations
Executive Director of Service Learning
jolee.rosenkranz@rosalindfranklin.edu
847-578-8459
IPEC, room 2.810

Janeen Winnike, BS (Pharmacy)
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice
janeen.winnike@rosalindfranklin.edu
847-578-8381
HSB, room 2.630
More Info





Staff




Gavin Edmondson
Admissions Counselor, College of Pharmacy
Gavin.Edmondson@rosalindfranklin.edu
847-578-8601
HSB, room L.666G


Kaylyn Gasparotto
Laboratory/Curricular Support Technician
kaylyn.gasparotto@rosalindfranklin.edu
847-578-8700 x7620
IPEC, room 2.815A


Helen Hirschfeld
Administrative Assistant, Academic Affairs
helen.hirschfeld@rosalindfranklin.edu
847-578-8783
IPEC, room 2.632

Vanessa Knox-Williams
Administrative Assistant, Experiential Education
vanessa.knoxwilliams@rosalindfranklin.edu
847-578-8782
IPEC, room 2.814

Konitra Larkins
Administrative Assistant, Pharmaceutical Sciences
konitra.larkins@rosalindfranklin.edu
847-578-8346
HSB, room 2.616


L. Deborah Miholic
Administrative Assistant, Pharmacy Practice
deborah.miholic@rosalindfranklin.edu
847-578-8708
IPEC, room 2.812


Karen Reid
Administrative Director, Office of the Dean
karen.reid@rosalindfranklin.edu
847-578-8706
HSB, room 2.636

Caiti Schlitt
Administrative Assistant, Clinical Affairs
caiti.schlitt@rosalindfranklin.edu
847-578-8729
HSB, room 2.618

Dawn Schoen
Administrative Assistant, Student Affairs
dawn.schoen@rosalindfranklin.edu
847-578-8717
HSB, room 2.628




Life in Discovery
College of Pharmacy Home
Philanthropic Opportunities
Employment Opportunities
3333 Green Bay Road, North Chicago, Il 60064-3095 • 847-578-3000