Daniel A. Peterson, Ph.D.

Professor
Department of Neuroscience
Chicago Medical School
Room 2.217B
Building: BSB
Phone: 847.578.3411
Fax: 847.578.8515
daniel.peterson@rosalindfranklin.edu
Lab Members

Stan Bazarek
M.D., Ph.D Student 
Room: 1.374
Phone: 847-578-3000 (X3500)
Email: stanley.bazarek@my.rfums.org

Sam Lake
M.D. Student 
Room: 1.374
Phone: 847-578-3000 (X3501)
Email: samuel.lake@my.rfums.org 

Carol Galioto
Senior Research Assistant
Room: 1.374
Phone: 847-578-3520
Email: carol.galioto@rosalindfranklin.edu
Andrew Walker
M.D. Student 
Room: 1.374
Phone: 847-578-3000 (X3501)
Email: andrew.walker@my.rfums.org

Emily Reisenbigler
Research Associate
Room: 1.374
Phone: 847-578-3000 (X3500)
Email: emily.reisenbigler@rosalindfranklin.edu

Ibukunoluwa Araoye
M.D. Student 
Room: 1.374
Phone: 847-578-3000 (X3501)
Email: ibukunoluwa.araoye@my.rfums.org

Sarah Schuck
Senior Research Assistant
Phone: 847-578-3000 (X3501)
Email: sarah.schuck@rosalindfranklin.edu
 

 

Lab Group Photo, Summer 2013
From Left to Right:  Daniel Peterson, Emily Reisenbigler, Sam Lake, Sarah Schuck, Rose Rogers, Stan Bazarek, Carol Galioto, David Moy

Life in Discovery
Neuroscience Faculty
3333 Green Bay Road, North Chicago, Il 60064-3095 • 847-578-3000