Contact Us
If you have any questions or would like more information about how you can support Rosalind Franklin University of Medicine and Science, please feel free to contact the Division of Institutional Advancement.

If you are an alumnus and would like to update your records with us, so that we can inform you of upcoming events in a timely manner, please visit Alumni Relations.

Rosalind Franklin University of Medicine and Science
3333 Green Bay Rd.
North Chicago, IL 60064
Office: 847-578-8589
Fax: 847-775-6583


              

Tina M. Erickson
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Room 1.325
Office: 847-578-8589
tina.erickson@rosalindfranklin.edu

 

Meggan Mazanet
Administrative Assistant
Room 1.325
Office: 847-578-8391
meggan.mazanet@rosalindfranklin.edu 
 

Office of Alumni Relations

Martha Kelly Bates, MFA
Executive Director of Alumni Relations
Room 1.262
Office: 847-578-8582
martha.bates@rosalindfranklin.edu 

 

Jennifer Cusick
Alumni Administrative Secretary
Room 1.270
Office: 847-578-3201
jennifer.cusick@rosalindfranklin.edu 
 

Jenny Gillespie
Alumni Relations Officer
Room 1.270
Office: 847-578-8392
jennifer.gillespie@rosalindfranklin.edu

 

Kelly Reiss
Feet First Exhibition Coordinator and
Community Relations Officer

Room 1.270/L.621
Office: 847-578-8417
kelly.reiss@rosalindfranklin.edu

 

Office of Development and Community Relations

Christine M. López, B.A., M.Ed.
Executive Director of Community Relations
and Stewardship
Room 1.325
Office: 847-578-8786
christine.lopez@rosalindfranklin.edu 

 

Shella Blue

Shella Blue
Director of Foundation and Grant Relations
Room 1.261
Office: 847-578-8807
shella.blue@rosalindfranklin.edu 
 

Jesus Ruiz
Community Relations and Special Projects Officer
Room 1.261
Office: 847-578-8785
jesus.ruiz@rosalindfranklin.edu

 

Elizabeth Mayer
Director of Donor Relations
Room 1.274
Office: 847-578-3223
elizabeth.mayer@rosalindfranklin.edu

 

Mark Russell

Mark Russell
Director of Annual Giving
Room 1.276
Office: 847-578-8340
mark.russell@rosalindfranklin.edu

 

Office of Marketing and Communications

Lee Concha
Executive Director of Marketing and Communications
Room 1.275                                                      
Office: 847-578-8848
lee.concha@rosalindfranklin.edu

 

Medardo Jurado
Marketing and Communications Production Specialist
Room 1.305
Office: 847-578-8325
medardo.jurado@rosalindfranklin.edu

            

Jeff Lange
Web Content Specialist
Room: 1.303
Office: 847-578-8597
jeff.lange@rosalindfranklin.edu

 
 
Judy Masterson
Communications Specialist
Room: 1.277
Office: 847-578-8313
judy.masterson@rosalindfranklin.edu
Life in Discovery
Division of Institutional Advancement

Click image to know more about our Centennial Scholarship Campaign.Click here to know more about our Centennial Scholarship Campaign

Purchase a pin to support the Centennial Scholarship Campaign.
(Click image for more information.)RFUMS and RFUMS Centennial pins

2013 Kids 1st Health Fair video


Event Calendar
Events Calendar

3333 Green Bay Road, North Chicago, Il 60064-3095 • 847-578-3000