Board of Governors of CMS Alumni Association

Awards   •   Board of Governors   •   Alumni Weekend

2013-2015 Officers

Franklin D. Pratt, MD ’81
Theresa Kepic, MD ’85
Carey Strom, MD ’80
Vice President
A. Michael Drachler, MD ’78*
Immediate Past President
Mildred M. G. Olivier, MD ’88

Lecia Apantaku, MD ’81
Richard Blum, MD ’63
Ronald R. Eisner, MD ’58
Raymond Firfer, MD ’49
Abe W. Friedman, MD '74*
Jerome A. Gold, MD ’53*
Mitchell L. Goldflies, MD ’75
Richard F. Greenberg, MD ’83
Marc Hirsch, MD ’98
Marcel I. Horowitz, MD ’58
Nancy L. Jones, MD ’82*
Miles Kahan, MD ’59*
Philip Kissel, MD ’83
Cheryl Kraff-Cooper, MD ’83
Donald Y. Lesser, MD ’59
Edward B. Magid, MD ’57
Stuart Meyer, MD ’60
Oleh S. Paly, MD ’84
Robert J. Rogers, MD ’82*
S. Burton Roth, MD ’63
Herbert Sohn, MD, JD ’55*
Sam J. Speron, MD ’94
Alvin Stein, MD ’61*
Ian H. Taras, MD ’92
George W. Taus, MD ’72

*Past Presidents

Life in Discovery
Division of Institutional Advancement
CHP Alumni Association

Click image to know more about
our Centennial Scholarship Campaign

Purchase a pin to support the
Centennial Scholarship Campaign.
(Click image for more information.)

RFUMS and RFUMS Centennial pins