Board of Directors of SCPM Alumni Association Award

Awards   •   Board of Directors   •    Retirement Roast & Toast

2013-2015 Board Members

Richard C. Wilson, DPM ’80, President
H.F. "Bunny" Brown, III, DPM ’74
, Immediate Past President
Cynthia Cernak, DPM ’89
, President Elect
Kathleen T. Neuhoff, DPM ’93
, Treasurer
Joseph Kiefer, DPM ’87
, Secretary

Matthew Garoufalis, DPM ’82
Marlene Reid, DPM '89
Corbett Toussaint, DPM '04
David Kibrit, DPM ’81, Faculty Representative
Christina Berg, Class of 2016, Student Representative

Life in Discovery
Division of Institutional Advancement
CHP Alumni Association
Alumni Box

Click image to know more about
our Centennial Scholarship Campaign

Purchase a pin to support the
Centennial Scholarship Campaign.
(Click image for more information.)

RFUMS and RFUMS Centennial pins