Skip to Main Content

Office of Faculty Affairs

Our diverse and excellent faculty community is served by this office through the oversight of awards, recognition, appreciation, recruitment and retention, appointments and promotions, reappointments, evaluations, compensation, governance, and retention of faculty records. Read more about Faculty Affairs on InSite.

Judith Stoecker

Judith Stoecker, PT, PhD

Vice President of Faculty Affairs

Kathi Fuller

Kathi Fuller



2020 Faculty Awards Recipients

Noah Rosenblatt

Noah Rosenblatt, PhD

Associate Professor, Podiatric Surgery and Applied Biomechanics, Dr. William M. Scholl College of Podiatric Medicine

Board of Trustees Award

Beth Stutzmann

Beth Stutzmann, PhD

Associate Professor, Neuroscience Foundational Science and Humanities, Chicago Medical School

Morris L. Parker Award

Paul Hung

Paul Hung

Assistant Professor, Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences Clinical Sciences, Chicago Medical School

Lawrence Medoff Award

Hector Rasgado-Flores

Hector Rasgado‑Flores , PhD

Professor, Physiology and Biophysics Foundational Sciences and Humanities, Chicago Medical School

RFU Excellence in Service Award

Rosanne Oggoian

Rosanne Oggoian, DO, BS

Assistant Professor, Pediatrics Clinical Sciences, Chicago Medical School

RFU Excellence in Teaching Award

Mary Rahlin

Mary Rahlin, PT, DHS, PCS

Associate Professor, Physical Therapy, College of Health Professions

Timothy R. Hansen Mentoring Award

Yovanna Pomarico

Yovanna Pomarico, MBA, CMA

Assistant Professor, Pre-Professional Health Sciences, College of Health Professions

Deans’ Award for Diversity and Inclusion