Skip to Main Content

Calendar

Upcoming Events

Now Viewing All Events

Monday, February 17

Monday, May 25

Friday, May 29

Academic Calendar

Commencement

May 29, 2020 — 10:00 amCredit Union 1 Arena, Chicago, IL

Friday, July 3

Monday, September 7

Monday, October 12

Thursday, November 26

Friday, November 27

Thursday, December 24

Friday, December 25