Skip to Main Content

Calendar

Upcoming Events

Now Viewing All Events

Monday, September 5

Thursday, September 22

Biomedical Innovation Day

Join us for a day of conversation around industry partnerships, biomedical discovery and healthcare. Register Agenda 8:30 am - Welcome: Wendy Rheault…

September 22, 2022 — 8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Monday, October 10

Saturday, October 15

Open House

Our Fall Open House is an excellent opportunity to get to know RFU and see how our 30+ graduate health professions and science programs can help you advance…

October 15, 2022 — All Day

Thursday, November 24

Monday, December 26

Monday, January 16

Saturday, February 4

Open House

Our Spring Open House is an excellent opportunity to get to know RFU and see how our 30+ graduate health professions and science programs can help you…

February 4, 2023 — All Day

Wednesday, March 15

Friday, June 2