Skip to Main Content

OUTList Allies

Lecia Apantaku CMS graduate 1981, Faculty appointment 1984
lecia.apantaku@rosalindfranklin.edu
Mary Balke College of Health Professions
mary.balke@rosalindfranklin.edu
Kelsey Barth College of Health Professionals, 2019
kelsey.barth@my.rfums.org
Martha Kelly Bates RFUMS Office of Alumni Relations
martha.bates@rosalindfranklin.edu
Eric Bechelli Administrative Coordinator of Student Housing
eric.bechelli@rosalindfranklin.edu
Christina Belmonte Assistant Professor, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
Kelli Bjornrud Physician Assistant, 2015
kelli.bjornrud@my.rfums.org
Kimberly Blankshain Chicago Medical School, 2017
kimberly.blankshain@gmail.com
Shazad Buksh Scholl College of Podiatric Medicine, 2017
shazad.buksh@my.rfums.org
Victoria Chirman Scholl College of Podiatric Medicine, 2017
victoria.chirman@my.rfums.org
Jeffrey Damaschke Assistant Professor, Department of Physical Therapy
jeffrey.damaschke@rosalindfranklin.edu
Ria Datta Chicago Medical School, 2021
Kristopher Decker College of Health Professionals, 2015
kristopher.decker@my.rfums.org
Laura Devaney Administrative Assistant, DePaul School of Nursing
ldevaney@depaul.edu
Janhavi Dhargalkar Chicago Medical School, 2021
janhavi.dhargalkar@my.rfums.org
Karen DiMario Chicago Medical School, 1995
karen.dimario@rosalindfranklin.edu
Rebecca Durkin Administration
rebecca.durkin@rosalindfranklin.edu
Erica Physician Assistant, 2019
Ali Farooqui BMS 2019
ali.farooqui@my.rfums.org
Misty (Meredith) Fils Instructor, Physician Assistant Department
meredith.fils@rosalindfranklin.edu
Sarah Garber COP Pharmacy Science, Associate Dean & Professor
sarah.garber@rosalindfranklin.edu
Shannon Gerberding Chicago Medical School, 2018
shannon.gerberding@my.rfums.org
Amelia Glazier Chicago Medical School, 2018
amelia.glazier@my.rfums.org
Myrna Gongora Sr. Administrative Assistant-Office of the EVP Finance & Administration
myrna.gongora@rosalindfranklin.edu
Rachel Greenley College of Health Professions, 2009
Aubrey Griffiths Physician Assistant, 2019
aubrey.griffiths@my.rfums.org
Joseph Michael Guerrero Chicago Medical School, 2018
joseph.guerrero@my.rfums.org
Joelle Harwin Chicago Medical School, 2017
joelle.harwin@my.rfums.org
Denise Hernandez Assistant Registrar
denise.hernandez@rosalindfranklin.edu
Landon Herrera Chicago Medical School, 2017
landon.herrera@my.rfums.org
Sarah Hershman Chicago Medical School, 2016
sarah.hershman@my.rfums.org
Kalyn Herzog Assistant Professor
kalyn.herzog@rosalindfranklin.edu
Amy Hilse Manager of Scheduling Resources and Projects
Nathan Hilse DPT, 2017
nathan.hilse@my.rfums.org
Jamie Holmes Dillig Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice
jamie.holmes@rosalindfranklin.edu
Zhi Huang Scholl College of Podiatric Medicine, 2016
zhi.huang@my.rfums.org
Paul Hung Program Director, Psychiatry Residency
Allison Jenness Chicago Medical School, 2018
Rea Katz Director, Office of Faculty Development
Tamera Kavouras CHP, Pre-Professional Health Sciences
tamera.kavouras@rosalindfranklin.edu
Sara Khan Chicago Medical School, 2021
sara.khan@my.rfums.org
Angela Kovacs DePaul University, 2015
angelalaurenkovacs@gmail.com
Jessica Kozlowski Physician Assistant, 2016
jessica.kozlowski@my.rfums.org
Mary Launder Standardized Patient Educator
Lisa Lester Chicago Medical School, 2017
lisa.lester@my.rfums.org
Jeffrey Lin Scholl College of Podiatric Medicine, 2017
jeffrey.lin@my.rfums.org
Michelle Lynch Physician Assistant Program, 2019
Marie Martinez College of Pharmacy, 2018
Allie Metzler College of Health Professions, 2015
Tyler McCauley College of Health Professions, 2019
tyler.mccauley@my.rfums.org
Melissa Miller Chicago Medical School, 2018
Steven Miller Assistant Professor, Department of Psychology
steven.miller@rosalindfranklin.edu
Jeanette Morrison CMS, Associate Dean for Medical Education and Innovation
Jay Mote Executive Administrative Assistant, Academic & Faculty Affairs
james.mote@roslaindfranklin.edu
David Mueller Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
Keely Neville DePaul University, 2015
Anthony Nguyen Biomedical Sciences, 2015
Brianna Norris Chicago Medical School, 2021
brianna.norris@my.rfums.org
Crystal Northern crystal.northern@rosalindfranklin.edu
Rey Y Ortiz College of Health Professions, 2021
Cilvia Osborne Director, Diversity and Inclusion Programs
cilvia.osborne@rosalindfranklin.edu
Christina Overstreet Instructor, Pathologists' Assistant
christina.overstreet@rosalindfranklin.edu
Andrew Parada Chicago Medical School, 2017
andrew.parada@my.rfums.org
Roohie Poonia Chicago Medical School, 2018
Jacki Poulsen Compliance and Risk Management
Danielle Priester Clinical Sciences Department
danielle.priester@rosalindfranklin.edu
Maria Ramirez Department of Clinical Science
Sylvia Schneiderman Lab Tech, CMS
sylvia.schneiderman@rosalindfranklin.edu
Ann K Snyder CMS Associate Professor, Department of Cellular and Molecular Pharmacology
ann.snyder@rosalindfranklin.edu
Courtney Stenerson Coe College 2013
courtney.stenerson@my.rfums.org
Yen-Nhi Thieu College of Pharmacy, 2017
yennhi.thieu@my.rfums.org
Scott Thomson Boxer Library
scott.thomson@rosalindfranklin.edu
Lori Thuente lthuente@depaul.edu
Nichole Ulibarri Research Center Administrator
nichole.ulibarri@rosalindfranklin.edu
Carissa Van Ausdall Director of Business Operations, CMS
carissa.vanausdall@rosalindfranklin.edu
Sally Venus CMS Undergraduate Studies
sally.venus@rosalindfranklin.edu
Roseann Vitale Instructor, Pathologists' Assistant Department
Dr. Julie Waites Licensed Psychologist with Student Counseling Service
Shayna Waldbaum Chicago Medical School, 2021
shayna.waldbaum@my.rfums.org
Eric Walters College of Pharmacy
eric.walters@rosalindfranklin.edu
Qeena Woodard, DPM Scholl College of Podiatric Medicine
qeena.woodard@rosalindfranklin.edu
Katie Yohe Pathologists' Assistant, 2019
katie.yohe@my.rfums.org
Jamie Yuen College of Health Professions, 2017
Jessica Zarzecki College of Health Professions- Physician Assistant, 2016
jessica.zarzecki@my.rfums.edu