Skip to Main Content

OUTList Students and Alumni

Jacob Aaron Chicago Medical School, 2016
jacob.aaron@my.rfums.org
Elora Apantaku Chicago Medical School, 2015
elora.apantaku@my.rfums.org
Zachary Bahr Chicago Medical School, 2020
zachary.bahr@my.rfums.org
John Borzok  Scholl College of Podiatric Medicine, 2016
john.borzok@my.rfums.org  
Samuel Cross  Chicago Medical School, 2019
samuel.cross@my.rfums.org 
Samantha Davis College of Health Professions, 2023
samantha.davis@my.rfums.org
Jeison Esmundo College of Health Professions, 2022
jeison.esmundo@my.rfums.org
Anton Garazha Chicago Medical School, 2020
anton.garazha@my.rfums.org
Stephanie Gray Scholl College of Podiatric Medicine, 2017
stephanie.gray@my.rfums.org 
Veronica Gross Chicago Medical School, 2018
veronica.gross@my.rfmus.org
Ryan Gutierrez College of Pharmacy, 2015
Jasmine Kalili College of Health Professions- Physician Assistant Program, 2022
jasmine.kalili@my.rfums.org
Katie Kelly College of Health Professions- Department of Physical Therapy, 2015
katherine.kelly@my.rfums.org
Steven Kluck College of Health Professions- PA, 2016
steven.kluck@my.rfums.edu
Sarah M. Krueger Chicago Medical School, 2013
Skrueger09@gmail.com
Jenna Kuczek Scholl College of Podiatry, 2022
jenna.kuczek@my.rfums.org
Alyssa Ladner Chicago Medical School, 2017
alyssa.ladner@my.rfums.org
Emily Marré Chicago Medical School, 2018
emily.marre@my.rfums.org
Allison Martin Chicago Medical School, 2021
allison.martin@my.rfums.org
Lisa Melbourn College of Health Professions- Department of Physical Therapy, 2015
lisa.melbourn@my.rfums.org
Abi Nelezen Chicago Medical School, 2020
abigail.nelezen@my.rfums.org
Kelly Niemaszyk College of Health Professions, PA, 2019
kelly.niemaszyk@my.rfums.org
Neathie Patel Scholl College of Podiatry, 2022
neathie.patel@my.rfums.edu
Danielle Paulsen PA, 2019
danielle.paulsen@my.rfums.org
Tammy Pendleton College of Pharmacy, 2018
tammy.pendleton@my.rfums.org
Zachary Pope Chicago Medical School, 2018
zachary.pope@my.rfums.org
Anna Ruff Chicago Medical School, 2018
anna.ruff@my.rfums.org
Bennett Smith Chicago Medical School, 2016
bennett.smith@my.rfums.org
Jillian Stariha Chicago Medical School, 2020
jillian.stariha@my.rfums.org
Molly Steelman Chicago Medical School, 2020
molly.steelman@my.rfums.org
Hongbin Sun School of Graduate and Postdoctor Studies, 2011
hongbin.sun@my.rfums.org
Jalia K. Tucker Chicago Medical School, 2017
jalia.tucker@my.rfums.org
Abby Uryga College of Health Professions- Physician Assistant Program, 2023
abigail.uryga@my.rfums.org
Alyssa Voelkner Biomedical Sciences, 2014
alyssa.voelkner@my.rfums.org
Brian White Chicago Medical School, 2019
brian.white@my.rfums.org
Jana Wunderlich College of Health Professions- Physician Assistant Program, 2015
jana.wunderlich@my.rfums.org
Jennifer Yonkus Chicago Medical School, 2017
jennifer.yonkus@my.rfums.org