Skip to Main Content


The College of Nursing leadership is made up of the industry's most skilled and experienced nursing professionals. We continuously strive to improve upon our curriculum, teaching techniques, and clinical experience opportunities, and involve students in the latest skills so they can share their learning with the community.

Sandra Larson

Sandra Larson, PhD, CRNA, APRN, FAANA, FNAP, Fellow IOM‑Chicago

Founding Dean, College of Nursing, VP of Clinical Partnerships

Lisa Hopp

Lisa Hopp, PhD, RN, FAAN

Vice Dean, College of Nursing

Lori Rae Anderson

Lori Rae Anderson, DNP, CRNA, APRN, FAANA

Chair, Program Director, Department of Nurse Anesthesia

Mosilda Asanji

Mosilda Asanji, PhD

Director, Dean's Office - College of Nursing

Sonya Cooks

Sonya Cooks, DNP, RN, CNE

Associate Director MSN-ENP Program, Assistant Professor

Jennifer Greenwood

Jennifer Greenwood, PhD, CRNA, APRN

Director of the RFU Center for Interprofessional Evidence Based Practice: A JBI Centre of Excellence

Peter Kallio

Peter Kallio, DNP, CRNA, APNP, FAANA

Associate Program Director, Department of Nurse Anesthesia

Christopher J. Reddin

Christopher J. Reddin, PhD, PMHNP‑BC, APRN

Founding Chair, Psychiatric Mental Health Nurse Practitioner Doctor of Nursing Practice Program Director, Department of Psychiatric Mental Health Nursing

Lori Thuente

Lori Thuente, PhD, RN

Founding Chair, Master's Entry into Nursing Practice Program Director, Department of Graduate Entry to Nursing Practice