Visit Campus

We encourage prospective students to visit Rosalind Franklin University to learn more about the opportunities available.
Visit this page for directions to campus and local accommodations options.

University Wide On-Campus Open Houses - Please visit us again soon for our open house dates in fall 2015 and spring 2016. An on-campus open house is a great opportunity for you to visit campus, tour our facilities, meet faculty and students from your program of interest and learn more about the application process from our admissions representatives.

Information Sessions - Information sessions give you an opportunity to meet in small groups with an admissions representative.  Your visit will include a University overview and a tour of the facilities. All sessions are held from 11:00am to 12:30pmYou may register for one or more of our upcoming Information Session opportunities. Please choose from the following dates:

  • Thursday, May 28
  • Thursday, June 4
  • Tuesday, June 9
  • Thursday, June 11
  • Thursday, June 18
  • Tuesday, June 23
  • Thursday, June 25
  • Thursday, July 2
  • Tuesday, July 7
  • Thursday, July 9
  • Thursday, July 16
  • Tuesday, July 21
  • Thursday, July 23
  • Thursday, July 30
Life in Discovery
Links