Visit Campus

We encourage prospective students to visit Rosalind Franklin University to learn more about the opportunities available.

University Wide Virtual Open House – The University Wide Virtual Open House will take place on Wednesday, September 10, 2014 from 11:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m. The Virtual Open House will give you the opportunity to learn more about the graduate programs offered at RFUMS, all without ever having to leave the comfort of your own home. As long as you have internet connection, you can chat live from anywhere in the world with RFUMS faculty members and admissions staff. Confirmed registrants will be sent a link with instructions shortly before the date of the virtual open house. Virtual walk-ins will be provided a link with instructions on the RFUMS website during the time frame of the virtual open house.

University Wide On-Campus Open Houses - The Fall University Wide Open House will take place on Saturday, November 15, 2014 and the Spring University Wide Open house will take place on Saturday, March 21, 2015. The program will start at 9:30 a.m. and wrap up in the early afternoon. This on-campus open house is a great opportunity for you to visit campus, tour our facilities, meet faculty and students from your program of interest and learn more about the application process from our admissions representatives.

Information Sessions - Information sessions give you an opportunity to meet in small groups with an admissions representative.  Your visit will include a University overview and a tour of the facilities.  You may register for one or more of our upcoming Information Session opportunities.  You may choose from the following dates:

  • Thursday, August 21 from 11:00am to 12:30pm
  • Tuesday, August 26 from 11:00am to 12:30pm
  • Thursday, August 28 from 11:00am to 12:30pm
  • Thursday, September 4 from 11:00am to 12:30pm
  • Tuesday, September 9 from 11:00am to 12:30pm
  • Thursday, September 11 from 11:00am to 12:30pm
  • Thursday, September 18 from 11:00am to 12:30pm
  • Tuesday, September 23 from 11:00am to 12:30pm
  • Thursday, September 25 from 11:00am to 12:30pm
  • Thursday, October 2 from 11:00am to 12:30pm
  • Tuesday, October 7 from 11:00am to 12:30pm
  • Thursday, October 9 from 11:00am to 12:30pm
  • Thursday, October 16 from 11:00am to 12:30pm
  • Tuesday, October 21 from 11:00am to 12:30pm
  • Thursday, October 23 from 11:00am to 12:30pm
  • Thursday, October 30 from 11:00am to 12:30pm
Life in Discovery
Links

Request information Visit campus
3333 Green Bay Road, North Chicago, Il 60064-3095 • 847-578-3000