Chicago Medical School

Faculty and Administrative Leadership

 

John Tomkowiak, MD, MOL
Dean
Associate Professor and Acting Chair, Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
Chicago Medical School
Executive Vice President for Clinical Affairs
Rosalind Franklin University of Medicine and Science
john.tomkowiak@rosalindfranklin.edu
847-578-3301

  William Agbor-Baiyee, PhD
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs & Scholarship
Associate Professor,
Psychiatry & Behavioral Sciences
Chicago Medical School

william.agborbaiyee@rosalindfranklin.edu
847-578-3242

  Lecia Apantaku, MD, FACS
Assistant Dean for Faculty Talent Recognition and Enhancement
Associate Professor, Surgery
Chicago Medical School
lecia.apantaku@rosalindfranklin.edu
847-578-8469
  Diane Bridges, PhD, MSN, RN, CCM
Associate Professor and Chair, Department of Health Services Administration
College of Health Professions
diane.bridges@rosalindfranklin.edu
847-578-8479
  Mary Ann Clemens, EdD, FACHE
Assistant Dean for Curriculum Development
Chicago Medical School

maryann.clemens@rosalindfranklin.edu
847-578-8697

  Stuart Goldman, MD
Associate Dean for Clinical Affairs
Chair, Department of Family Medicine
Chicago Medical School
stuart.goldman@rosalindfranklin.edu
847-578-8681
  Sheryl Juliano, MA

Assistant Dean for Educational Best Practices
Chicago Medical School
sheryl.juliano@rosalindfranklin.edu
847-578-8678

  Ronald S. Kaplan, PhD
Vice Dean for Research
Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
Chicago Medical School
Executive Vice President for Research
Rosalind Franklin University of Medicine and Science
ronald.kaplan@rosalindfranklin.edu
847-578-8538
  Frank Maldonado, MD, FCCP

Assistant Dean for Lovell Federal Health Care Center
Lovell Federal Health Care Center
frank.maldonado@va.gov
224-610-3701

  Jeanette Morrison, MD 
Associate Dean for Medical Education, Innovation and Humanities
Associate Professor
, Department of Medicine
Chicago Medical School
jeanette.morrison@rosalindfranklin.edu
847-578-8646
  Kenneth E. Neet, PhD
Associate Dean for Research
Professor Emeritus,
Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology 
Chicago Medical School
kenneth.neet@rosalindfranklin.edu
847-578-3220
  Mildred M.G. Olivier, MD, FACS
Assistant Dean for Diversity 
Associate Professor of Ophthalmology 

Chicago Medical School
mildred.olivier@rosalindfranklin.edu
847-578-3264
  Gordon Pullen, PhD
Assistant Dean for Basic Science Education
Assistant Professor,
Department of Physiology and Biophysics 
Chicago Medical School
gordon.pullen@rosalindfranklin.edu
847-578-8603
  Douglas Reifler, MD
Associate Dean for Student Affairs and Medical Education
Professor of Internal Medicine

Chicago Medical School
douglas.reifler@rosalindfranklin.edu
847-578-3406
  Nutan Vaidya, MD
Senior Associate Dean for Faculty Talent Recognition and Enhancement 
Professor, Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences 
Chicago Medical School
nutan.vaidya@rosalindfranklin.edu
847-578-8715
  Michael J. Zdon, MD
Associate Dean for Continuing and Graduate Medical Education
Professor and Vice Chairman, Department of Surgery

Chicago Medical School
michael.zdon@rosalindfranklin.edu
847-578-8714
  James Zimmerman, BSNE

Senior Associate Dean for Administration, Accreditation and Finance
Chicago Medical School
james.zimmerman@rosalindfranklin.edu
847-578-8773

 

Life in Discovery
3333 Green Bay Road, North Chicago, Il 60064-3095 • 847-578-3000