Vidya Puthenveetil, MD, FACP
Assistant Professor of Medicine
Residency Program Director, Internal Medicine Residency
Department of Medicine
 (Not Pictured)  

William Cotter, MD
Associate Residency Program Director 
James A Lovell Federal Health Care Center

  Harry Ginsberg, MD.
Vice-Chair Department of Medicine
The Chicago Medical School,
Chairman, Department of Medicine
Mount Sinai Hospital and Medical Center
  Rohit Arora, MD
Department Head, Department of Medicine
James Lovell Federal Health Care Center
 (Not Pictured)



Ibrahim Habib, MD
Chief Resident


Lolita Edwards
Internal Medicine Residency Coordinator
Life in Discovery
Fellowship Program
Undergraduate Medical Education
Medical Grand Rounds
Major Affiliate Sites