Staff

Clerkship sites and Contacts

Rudine Wilbert, Administrator and Coordinator
rudine.wilbert@rosalindfranklin.edu
Stroger Hospital 312-864-4507
Mt. Sinai 773-257-5866
Fax 312-864-9951


Administrative contact Advocate Christ/Hope Children’s Hospital

Ellen Metzger
Ellen.metzger@advocatehealth.com
(P) 708-684-5682  and (F) 708-684-3142

Sonali Mehta, M.D., Site Director
Sonali.mehta@advocatehealth.com
(P) 708-684-1253

Administrative contact Centegra Hospital, McHenry, IL

Edie Best
ebest@centegra.com

R. David Halstead, M.D., Site Director
rhalstead@centegra.com
(P) 815-759-4675 (F) 815-759-4692
Laura Buthod, M.D.
lbuthod@centegra.com
(P)815-356-2331 (F) 815-356-2320
Pediatrics

Administrative contact Advocate Lutheran General Hospital

Danielle Priester
Danielle.priester@advocatehealth.com
 Ph. 847-723-6464 and Fax 847-723-5615

Lindsay Nelmes (Butler)
lindsay.butler@advocatehealth.com
Ph. 874-723-6479

Jaye Schreier, M.D., Site Director
Jay.schreier@advocatehealth.com

Administrative contact Mount Sinai Hospital

Monica Rubio
Monica.rubio@sinai.org
(P) 773-257-6183

Rudine Wilbert
Rudine.wilbert@rosalindfranklin.edu
(P) 773-257-5866(f)773-257-5867

Gopal Srinivasan, M.D., Site Director
Gopal.srinivasan@sinai.org
(P)773-257-6476 (f)-773-257-1880

Clerkship Coordinator Stroger Hospital of Cook County

Rudine Wilbert
Rudine.wilbert@rosalindfranklin.edu
SCCH (P) 312-864-4507
(f) 312- 864-9951 and MSH
(P)773-257-5866-(f) 773-257-5867

Jay Mayefsky, M.D.,Site Director and
CMS Pediatric Course Director
Jay.mayefsky@rosalindfranklin.edu

(P) 312-864-6058 (f) 312-864-7004
Pager: 312-760-3793
Life in Discovery
Faculty
3333 Green Bay Road, North Chicago, Il 60064-3095 • 847-578-3000