Skip to Main Content

DNP Preceptor Resources


Preceptor Winners 

  • 2020 CRNA Winners 
    • Darryl Phipps, Jeff Gies, Deana Vincent, and Timothy Kuypers 
  • 2020 CRNA Winners 
    • Jeff Gies, Jasmin Mallory, Darryl Phipps, and Nico Ventocilla 
  • 2020 Physician Winners 
    • Dr. Peter Denberg. Dr. Azhar Kothawala, Dr. Safwat Sherobeem 
  • 2019 CRNA Winners 
    • Deana Giacalone, Eric Hoffman, Darryl Phipps
  • 2020 Physician Winners 
    • Dr. Azhar Kothawala and Dr. Brad Shufelt

Clinical Site Winners

  • 2021 
    • Advocate Christ Medical Center, AMITA Health St. Alexius Medical Center, Northwestern Memorial Hospital, and Ascension SE Wisconsin Hospital
  • 2020
    • Ascension All Saints Hospital, Northern Illinois Medical Center (NIMC) Hospital and AMITA Health Resurrection Medical Center Chicago 
  •  2019 
    • Illinois Valley Community Hospital, Milwaukee VA Medical Center and Shriners Hospital