Skip to Main Content


The Doctor of Physical Therapy Program at Rosalind Franklin University of Medicine and Science, is accredited by the

3030 Potomac Ave., Suite 100,
Alexandria, Virginia 22305-3085;
telephone 703-706-3245;

If needing to contact the program / institution directly, please call 847-578-3307 or email

A complaint is a formal expression of dissatisfaction with the Program or allegation against the Program. Complaints about the Program are acknowledged upon receipt and should be brought to the attention of the Program Director. The Program Director will note complaints, examine the nature of each complaint, and work with appropriate personnel to resolve the complaint. Any individual may also contact CAPTE to express any issues or concerns related to our Program.

Commission on Accreditation in Physical Therapy Education Contact Information:

Department of Accreditation
American Physical Therapy Association
3030 Potomac Ave., Suite 100
Alexandria, Virginia 22305-3085
Phone: 703/706-3245

All degree and certificate programs are approved by the Illinois Board of Higher Education and accredited by the Higher Learning Commission.

230 South LaSalle Street, Suite 7-500
Chicago, IL 60604