Skip to Main Content

Advisory Board

Meeting DATES

Future advisory board meeting dates are to be determined.


Russell C. Aivazian, M.Ed.
University Relations Manager
CVS Health

Rochelle Allen, RPh
Pharmacy Recruiter

Deanna Byrnes, PhD
Dean for the Division of Natural and Social Sciences
Carthage College

Noelle Chapman, PharmD, BCPS, FASHP 
Pharmacy Manager/PGY1 Residency Program Director
Northwestern Memorial Hospital

Arthur J. Fiocco, Jr.
Managing Director
Regulatory Compliance Associates, Inc.

Nora Flint, PharmD, BCPS
Associate Corporate Director
Director, PGY1 Residency Program
Department of Pharmacy
Rush University Medical Center

Derek Leiter, PharmD
Professor and
Pharmacy Technician Program Director
College of Lake County

Christina Lindsay, PharmD
Sr. Advisor, Pharmacist Talent Acquisition
CVS Health

Amy Peters, PharmD 
Healthcare Supervisor 

Walgreens Co. 

Davis Schneiderman, PhD
Krebs Provost and the Dean of the Faculty
Lake Forest College

Jeffrey W. Sherman, MD, FACP
Chief Medical Officer and Executive Vice President
Development and Regulatory Affairs
Horizon Pharma, Inc.

Jeff Thiel, PharmD, MS
Assistant Vice President, Pharmacy Services
NorthShore University HealthSystem

revised 09/02/2021