Microbiology and Immunology
 
Graduate Students

 

CURRENT STUDENTS

  Jayashree Chandrasekharan, Ph.D. Student
Dr. Neelam Sharma-Walia's Lab
Room 2.115
Telephone (847) 578-8112
E-mail: jayashree.chandras@my.rfums.org
Olsi Giyshi, M.D./Ph.D. Student
Dr. Chandran's Lab
Room 2.410
Telephone (847) 578-7710
Email: olsi.giyshi@rosalindfranklin.edu

Sudeshna Goswami, Ph.D. Student
Dr. Neelam Sharma-Walia's Lab
Room 2.115
Telephone (847) 578-8112
E-mail: sudeshna.goswami@roslalindfranklin.edu

Safaa Ibrahim, Ph.D student, University of Cairo 
Dr. Kenneth Beaman's Lab
Room L.120
Telephone (847) 578-8834
Email: safaa.ibrahim@rosalindfranklin.edu
Microbiology Student Srividya Sahithi Pamarthy, Ph.D. Student
Dr. Kenneth Beaman's Lab
Room L.120
Telephone (847) 578-8834
Email: sahithi.pamarthy@rosalindfranklin.edu
Gina Pisano, Ph.D. Student
Dr. David Everly's Lab
Room 2.252
Telephone (847) 578-3532
Email: gina.pisano@rosalindfranklin.edu
Shahrooz Vahedi, Ph.D. Student
Dr. Chao-Lan Yu's Lab
Room 2.402
Telephone (847) 578-7702
Email: shahrooz.vahedi@rosalindfranklin.edu
Life in Discovery
Research Interests
Students and Postdoctorals
Employment Opportunities
3333 Green Bay Road, North Chicago, Il 60064-3095 • 847-578-3000