Other Faculty

Secondary Appointment in Cellular and Molecular Pharmacology

Charles Barsano, M.D., Ph.D., Clinical Professor of Medicine

Gary A. Oltmans, Ph.D., Professor Emeritus, Pharmaceutical Sciences, College of Pharmacy 

Gordon L. Pullen, Ph.D., Assistant Dean for Basic Sciences Education, Assistant Professor, Physiology and Biophysics, Chicago Medical School 

Adjunct Faculty

Seymour Diamond, M.D., Adjunct Professor

Dominick Duelli, Ph.D., Adjunct Assistant Professor

Michela (Micky) Marinelli, Ph.D., Adjunct Associate Professor

Distinguished Professor of Pharmacology Emeritus

Velayudhan Nair, Ph.D., D.Sc.

Professor of Pharmacology Emeritus

Seymour Ehrenpreis, Ph.D.