Skip to Main Content

Graduate Students

 

 
Kazi Afreen, PhD Student
Dr. Johnny He’s Lab
Room 2.410
Telephone: 224-570-7144
 
Suresh Kandel, PhD Student
Dr. Johnny He’s Lab
Room 2.410
Telephone: 224-570-7144
Ted Peterson
Theodore Peterson, MD/PhD Student
Dr. Joseph Reynolds' Lab
Room 2.402
Telephone: 847-578-8700 x7751
Email: theodore.peterson@my.rfums.org

Akshaya Ramachandran
Akshaya Ramachandran, PhD Student
Dr. David Everly's Lab
Room 2.451
Telephone: 847-578-8700 x7755
Email: akshaya.ramachandran@my.rfums.org
 
Sahar RezaeiPhD Student
Dr. Johnny He’s Lab
Room 2.410
Telephone: 224-570-7144
 
Kelly Wilson, PhD Student
Dr. Johnny He’s Lab
Room 2.410
Telephone: 224-570-7144
 
Katharine WolfPhD Student
Dr. Kenneth Beaman’s Lab
Room L.120
Telephone: 847-578-8700 x8834
Tianhao Xu, PhD Student
Dr. Gustavo Martinez's Lab
Room 2.455
Telephone: 847-578-8700 x7702
Email: tianhao.xu@my.rfums.org
Kathryne Young
Kathryne Young, PhD Student
Dr. Joseph Reynolds' Lab
Room 2.402
Telephone: 847-578-8700 x7751
Email: kathryne.young@my.rfums.org

PhD / MD Lab Personnel

 
Carlos Barbosa, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Dr. Fabio Re’s Lab
Room 2.406
Telephone: 224-570-2003
Mahmood Bilal, PhD
Assistant Director
Clinical Immunology Laboratory
Dr. Kenneth Beaman's Lab
Room 2.222
Telephone 847-578-8700 x3605
Email: mahmood.bilal@rosalindfranklin.edu
Safaa Ibrahim, PhD
Research Associate
Dr. Kenneth Beaman's Lab 
Room L.120
Telephone 847-578-8700 x8834
Email: safaa.ibrahim@rosalindfranklin.edu
 Arpita Kulshrestha
Arpita Kulshrestha, PhD
Senior Research Associate
Dr. Kenneth Beaman's Lab
Room L.120
Telephone 847-578-8700 x834
Email: arpita.kulshrestha@rosalindfranklin.edu
Asha Kumari, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Dr. Neelam Sharma-Walia's Lab 
Room 2.115
Telephone 847-578-8700 x7787
Email: asha.kumari@rosalindfranklin.edu
  Lu Li, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Dr. Johnny He’s Lab
Room 2.410
Telephone: 224-570-7144


Xiaojie Zhao, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Dr. Johnny He's Lab
Room 2.410
Telephone: 224-570-7144