Skip to Main Content

Our Leadership

Stephanie Wu, DPM, MSc, FACFAS

Dean, Associate Dean of Research, Professor

Beth Jarrett, DPM

Associate Dean of Clerkship and Residency Placement, Associate Professor

Karona Mason, DPM, MA

Associate Dean of Clinical Experiences, Associate Professor

Neil Horsley, DPM

Chair, Department of Podiatric Surgery and Applied Biomechanics, Assistant Professor

Robert Intine, PhD

Vice Dean, Chair, Department of Basic Biomedical Sciences, Associate Professor

Richmond Robinson, DPM

Chair, Department of Podiatric Medicine and Radiology, Assistant Professor

Jennifer Smith, MAHPI, MS

Director of Student Affairs