Skip to Main Content

RFU On the Road

Upcoming Dates

Thursday, September 30, 2021

Explore New Horizons Grad School Fair, 11:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. EST

Tuesday, October 5, 2021

Elmhurst Health Fair, 11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. CST

Wednesday, October 6, 2021

Psychology Graduate School Virtual Fair, 11:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. EST

Thursday, October 7, 2021

Loyola Pre-Health Society Chapter Presentation, 7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. CST

Wednesday, October 13, 2021

University of Illinois Virtual Fair, 11:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. CST

Saturday, October 16, 2021

UC Davis 2021 Pre-Health Conference, 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. PDT

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

National Diversity College Fair, 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. EST (12:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. CT)

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

Virtual Graduate Schools Fair (USC), 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. PT (12:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. CT)

Thursday, October 21, 2021

Graduate School Virtual Fair, 11:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. EST