Skip to Main Content

RFU On the Road

Upcoming Dates

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Pharmacy Virtual Fair, 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Graduate School Symposium, Saint Louis University, 1 - 4 p.m.

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Career & Grad Fair, Rowan University, 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Psychology Virtual Fair, 11 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Graduate and Professional School Fair, UIC, 1:30 - 4 p.m.

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Graduate and Professional School Fair, UIUC, noon - 4 p.m.

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Pre-Health Conference, UC Davis, 10 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Collaborating Across Borders (CABVI), Indianapolis

Monday, October 21, 2019

Graduate and Professional School Fair, Western Michigan University, 3 - 6 p.m.

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

I-74 Graduate and Professional School Fairs, Bradley University, 12 - 3:30 p.m.

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

National Diversity Graduate Fair, Reggie Lewis Track & Field / Boston, 5 - 8 p.m.

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

BioMed Virtual Fair, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Graduate & Law School Fair, Michigan State, 3 - 6 p.m.

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Pre-Health Students Fair, Marquette University, 5:30 - 8:30 p.m.

Thursday, October 24, 2019

I-74 Graduate and Professional School Fairs, Knox College, 3:30 - 5:30 p.m.

Thursday, October 24, 2019

I-74 Graduate and Professional School Fairs, Monmouth College, 11:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Illinois Pre-Pharmacy Fair, College of Lake County, 3 - 7 p.m.

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Food & Nutrition Conference and Expo, Philadelphia

Friday, November 8, 2019

AAMC Conference and Minority Recruitment Fair, Phoenix, 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Saturday, November 9, 2019

SNMA Regional Medical Education Conference, Rush Medical College, 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.