University Administration

Chief Executive Officer
K. Michael Welch, MB, ChB, FRCP
Office: 847-578-3238
Wendy Rheault, PT, PhD, FASAHP, FNAP
Office: 847-578-3308
Dean, College of Pharmacy
Marc S. Abel, PhD
Office: 847-578-3236
Dean, College of Health Professions
James Carlson, PhD, MS, PA-C
Office: 847-578-8464
Vice President for Marketing and Brand Management
Lee Concha
Office: 847-578-8848

Dean, School of Graduate and Postdoctoral Studies
Joseph X. DiMario, PhD
Office: 847-578-8494
Vice President for Student Affairs, Diversity and Inclusion
Rebecca Durkin, MA
Office: 847-578-8351

Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Tina M. Erickson
Office: 847-578-8589

Vice President for Faculty Affairs
Timothy Hansen, PhD
Office: 847-578-8734 or 847-578-3445

Executive Vice President for Research
Ronald Kaplan, PhD
Office: 847-578-8358
Vice President for Strategic Enrollment
Patrick Knott, PhD, PA-C
Office: 847-578-8689

Compliance Counsel
Bret Moberg, JD, LLM
Office: 847-578-8308

Interim Vice President for Finance and Administration
John Nylen, BS, MBA
Office: 847-578-3252

Dean, Dr. William M. Scholl College of Podiatric Medicine
Nancy Parsley, DPM, MHPE
Office: 847-578-8402
Vice President for Academic Affairs
Judith Stoecker, PT, PhD
Office: 847-578-8694

Dean, The Chicago Medical School
Executive Vice President for Clinical Affairs

John Tomkowiak, MD, MOL
Office: 847-578-3301