Skip to Main Content

Board of Trustees


Robert Charles Barton II
Student Trustee

Seema Bhatia
Board of Directors
Rosalind Franklin University Health Clinics

Sandra Bruce
(Retired) President and CEO
Presence Health

Allan Cohen
(Retired) Managing Director
First Analysis Corporation

Elizabeth Coulson
(Retired) State Representative
Illinois General Assembly, 1997 to 2011

Jeffrey Damaschke
Vice Dean, Acting Chair, Associate Professor
Physical Therapy
Rosalind Franklin University 

Michael C. Foltz
Balasa Dinverno Foltz, LLC

Rosalind Franklin
Senior Vice President
Harvest Earnings

Elder Granger
(Retired) Army Major General
Commander, Task Force 44th Medical Command

Cheryl Kraff-Cooper
Kraff Eye Institute

David Leach
(Retired) Executive Director
Accreditation Council for Graduate Medical Education

Sylvia Manning
Chancellor Emerita
University of Illinois at Chicago

Thomas G. Moore
(Retired) President
Hospira USA

Frank H. Mynard, Chair
(Retired) Executive Vice President,
North Shore Trust and Savings

Judith Potashkin
Professor, Cellular and Molecular Pharmacology
Chicago Medical School
Rosalind Franklin University

Wendy Rheault
President and CEO
Rosalind Franklin University

Lee Sacks
(Retired) Executive Vice President, Chief Medical Officer
Advocate Health Care

Pamela Scholl
Chairman and President
Dr. Scholl Foundation

Carey B. Strom
Cedars-Sinai Medical Center, Los Angeles

Alan Weinstein
(Retired) Executive Vice President
Illinois Hospital Association

Gail Warden, Trustee Emeritus
President Emeritus
Henry Ford Health System