Faculty Appointments


Please contact the appropriate Administrative Assistant/Coordinator:


John Anastos, DO – Chair, Radiology
John.anastos@advocatehealth.com
Administrative Assistant
Sharon Hartwig
847-578-3345
Appointment Criteria

John Tomkowiak, MD – Chair,Psychiatry
john.tomkowiak@rosalindfranklin.edu
Administrative Assistant
Susan Shaw
847-578-8722
Appointment Criteria

MaryKay Bissing, DO – Chair, Anesthesiology
Marykay.bissing@advocatehealth.com
Administrative Assistant
Jim Sturino
847-578-3417
Appointment Criteria

Wayne Goldstein, MD – Chair, Orthopedic Surgery
Wayne.goldstein@advocatehealth.com
Administrative Assistant
Alberta Lucchesi
847-723-8019
Appointment Criteria

Stuart Goldman, MD – Chair, Family Medicine
stuart.goldman@rosalindfranklin.edu
Administrative Assistant
Adriana Velazquez
847-578-3338
Appointment Criteria

Josef Blankstein, MD – Chair, Obstetrics and Gynecology
blajo@sinai.org
Administrative Assistant
Sandy Guzeldere
773-257-5098
Appointment Criteria

Michael Pins, MD – Chair, Pathology 
michael.pins@advocatehealth.com 
Administrative Coordinator 
Cynthia Snider 
847-578-3261 
Appointment Criteria 

Leslie Zun, MD– Chair, Emergency Medicine
Leslie.Zun@rasalindfranklin.edu
Administrative Assistant
Monique Omoregie
773-257-6392
Appointment Criteria

William Rhoades, DO – Chair, Medicine
william.rhoades@advocatehealth.com
Administrative Assistant
Jim Sturino
847-578-3417
Appointment Criteria

Rabi F. Sulayman, M.D. – Chair, Pediatrics
rabi.sulayman@advocatehealth.com
Administrative Assistant
Rudine Wilbert
312-864-4507
Appointment Criteria

Michael Zdon, MD – Chair,Surgery
michael.zdon@rosalindfranklin.edu
Administrative Assistant
Sue Gilbert
847-578-3291
Appointment Criteria

Life in Discovery
3333 Green Bay Road, North Chicago, Il 60064-3095 • 847-578-3000