Global Health Working Board


Charge to Global Health Working Board

The Global Health Working Board is charged with providing guidance and direction for the Office of the Chicago Medical School Associate Dean for Faculty Development and Global Health Initiatives as well as the Rosalind Franklin University of Medicine and Science at large in a manner which support the Office’s global health mission and achievement of its goals for successful pursuit of the Office’s vision. While the Office’s current area of responsibility is the Medical School, the Office’s vision includes global health initiatives which engage all schools, departments and programs within the Rosalind Franklin University of Medicine and Science.

We are grateful to the following individuals for their generous support!

Dr. Frank Apantaku
Dr. Lecia Apantaku
Dr. Inis Bardella
Taylor Barkley, Pharm 1
Dr. Arthur Cantos
Preeya Desai – M2
Tina Erickson
Catherine Gierman-Riblon, RN
Dr. Roberta Henderson
Dr. Ronald Kaplan
Dr. Rea Katz
Ginna Kim, CRNA
EunJoo Lee – M4
Jennifer Lobb – M3
John Lynes – M4
Dr. Karona Mason
Dr. Linda Mast
Matt Moy – M3
Cristina Nguyen, M1
Dr. Gordon Pullen
Dr. Douglas Reifler
Abigail Reynolds – Pod 3
Dr. Kevin Rynn
Joe Schoenfeldt – M4
Sevgi Sipahi – M4
Natasha Thomas – M4
Roseann Vitale, MHS, PA (ASCP)