Microbiology and Immunology

Research Staff
 

Stephanie Flaherty
Research Associate
Dr. Virginie Bottero/Dr. Chandran's Lab
Room 2.416
Telephone (847) 578-7716
Email:
stephanie.flaherty@rosalindfranklin.edu
 

  Gery Grimm
Research Technician 
Dr. Kenneth Beaman's Lab
Room 2.232
Telephone (847) 578-3444
E-mail: 
gery.grimm@rosalindfranklin.edu

 

 

Timothy Mallers
Research Technician
Dr. Kenneth Beaman's Lab
Room L.120
Telephone (847) 578-8834
E-mail:
timothy.mallers@rosalindfranklin.edu

 

  Heather Russell
Research Assistant
Dr. Joseph Reynolds' Lab
Room 2.455
Telephone (847) 578-7751
E-mail: 
Heather.Russell@rosalindfranklin.edu

 

 

Pooja Talaty
Research Associate
Dr. David Everly's Lab / Dr. Joesph Reynolds' Lab 
Room 2.252 / Room 2.455
Telephone (847) 578-3532
E-mail:
pooja.talaty@rosalindfranklin.edu

 

Anjali Tikoo
Research Technician
Dr. Kenneth Beaman's Lab
Room 2.258
Telephone (847) 578-8110 
E-mail:
anjali.tikoo@rosalindfranklin.edu

Life in Discovery
Research Interests
Students and Postdoctorals
Employment Opportunities
3333 Green Bay Road, North Chicago, Il 60064-3095 • 847-578-3000