Skip to Main Content


Secondary Appointment in Cellular and Molecular Pharmacology

  • Charles Barsano, MD, PhD, Clinical Professor of Medicine, Chicago Medical School
  • John Buolamwini, PhD, Professor and Chair of Pharmaceutical Sciences, College of Pharmacy
  • Barry Dickinson, PhD, Lecturer of Basic Biomedical Sciences, Scholl College of Podiatric Medicine

Adjunct Faculty

  • Seymour Diamond, MD, Adjunct Professor
  • Dominick Duelli, PhD, Adjunct Assistant Professor

Distinguished Professor of Pharmacology Emeritus

Professor of Pharmacology Emeritus

  • Seymour Ehrenpreis, PhD
  • Gary A. Oltmans, PhD, Pharmaceutical Sciences, College of Pharmacy